Contact The College of Graduate Studies

Paula Traktman

Paula Traktman, Ph.D.

Dean of the College of Graduate Studies
Telephone:843-876-2402 
traktman@musc.edu

Cynthia Wright

Cynthia F. Wright, Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Admissions and Career Development
Telephone:843-876-2403 
wrightcf@musc.edu

Dr Hal May 

Harold May, Ph.D.

Assistant Dean for Postdoctoral Affairs
Telephone:843-876-2404 
mayh@musc.edu

Nancy DeMore

Nancy Demore, M.D., FACS

Director, Medical Scientist Training Program (MSTP)
Telephone:843-876-0179 
demore@musc.edu

  
Amy Connolly

Amy Connolly

Assistant Director, MSTP and Assistant to the Dean
Telephone:843-876-2405 
connolla@musc.edu

Maritza Dawkins Hones

Maritza Dawkins Holnes

Program Coordinator, MSCR and MSMS
Telephone:843-876-2216 
dawkin@musc.edu

 

 

 

Carla GadsonCarla R. Gadson, M.Ed.

Fiscal Analyst II
Postdoctoral Affairs Administrator
Telephone:843-876-2407 
gadsonc@musc.edu

Sue Hennigan

Sue Hennigan, Ph.D.

Assistant Director IMSD/PREP/MCBP
Telephone: 843-876-2286 
hennigas@musc.edu

Ericka Lugo

Ericka Lugo

Recruitment and Admissions Specialist
Telephone:843-876-2266 
lugoe@musc.edu

 

 

Melendia RoseboroMelendia Roseboro

Business Manager
Telephone: 843-876-2406
roseboro@musc.edu

Keisha Vaughn

Keisha Vaughn

Student Services Program Coordinator, First Year Core Curriculum
Telephone:843-876-2411
brownkn@musc.edu

Dodie Weise

Dodie Weise

Student Services Coordinator, Registration, and Graduation
Telephone:843-876-2410
weised@musc.edu