Contact The College of Graduate Studies

Paula Traktman

Paula Traktman, Ph.D.

Dean of the College of Graduate Studies
Telephone: 843-876-2405
traktman@musc.edu

Cynthia Wright

Cynthia F. Wright, Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Admissions and Career Development
Telephone: 843-876-2403
wrightcf@musc.edu

 

Laura Kasman, Ph.D.

Assistant Dean for Postdoctoral Affairs
Telephone: 843-876-2404
kasmanl@musc.edu

Nancy DeMore

Nancy Demore, M.D., FACS

Director, Medical Scientist Training Program (MSTP)
Telephone: 843-876-0179
demore@musc.edu

Amy Connolly

Amy Connolly

Assistant Director, MSTP and Assistant to the Dean
Telephone: 843-876-2405
connolla@musc.edu

Maritza Dawkins Hones

Maritza Dawkins-Holnes

Program Coordinator, MSCR and MSMS
Telephone: 843-876-2216
dawkin@musc.edu

Megan Ellison

Megan Ellison

Student Services Program Coordinator
Telephone: 843-876-2411
ellisome@musc.edu

Bradley ElwoodBrad Elwood

Assistant Director of Training Programs
Telephone: 843-876-2286
elwoodb@musc.edu

Carla Gadson

Carla R. Gadson, M.Ed.

Fiscal Analyst III
Director of Summer Undergraduate Research Program
Telephone: 843-876-2407
gadsonc@musc.edu 

Matt Greseth, PhD

Matthew Greseth, Ph.D.

Assistant Director for Graduate Education
Telephone: 843-876-2266
greseth@musc.edu

Bill lewis

Bill Lewis

Administrative Coordinator- Clemson/MUSC Bioengineering Program
Telephone: 843-876-2395
lewiwill@musc.edu

Grace Milauskas

Grace Milauskas

Communications & Marketing Coordinator
milauska@musc.edu

Melendia Roseboro, MBA

Business/Administrative Manager
Telephone: 843-876-2406
roseboro@musc.edu

Dodie Weise

Dodie Weise

Student Services Manager, Registration, Student Records and Graduation
Telephone: 843-876-2410
weised@musc.edu